Extreme Shopping. Or “I hit the freakin’ jackpot!”

So I’m really into this incredible way of shopping. It’s called Extreme Shopping.

Just incredible. Especially for two (married) students.

I just went on extreme shopping trip #2 today. I bought 2 Loreal foundations (15.50 each), 1 concealer (8.99), 1 blush (5.99) and paper towel 6pack (8.99). Ya ya I know… why am I buying all this makeup? It’s Kandee Johnson. I can’t help it. Don’t judge me.

Anyways, should have totaled over $55 and then tax.

But using my new-found extreme shopping skills, I paid (including tax) $24.77 for it all. Yep. I saved $21.75!!!

And don’t even get me started on my super huge extreme shopping trip #1. I only paid 50 cents for a whole wack of stuff – saving over $70!!!

My guru is Mrs. Smith. She is incredible. My local celebrity.

I highly recommend you check her out.

I’ve hit the jackpot. I wanna spread the love.

http://www.mrssmithextremeshopper.com/

 

Hugs, kisses, praises and firstborn babies are appreciated in return.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

