A words

No, they’re not swear words.

Availability. Anytime. Anywhere. Anything.

I couldn’t get my mind off those words last night. Still can’t.

I was organizing some old binders last night and came across those words printed on a page: “Availability. Anytime. Anywhere. Anything.”

Woah. Those 4 words brought me to an amazing, deep conversation with Jesus. I cried. I worshiped. I confessed. It still amazes me how much Jesus wants to speak to me… and when I open myself up to hear him… it is so clear and so divine.

Availability. Anytime. Anywhere. Anything.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A words

  1. I love it when God speaks! And those A words sound familiar! Except for one of the ones I know is different: Anything. Anywhere. Anytime. At any cost. Well, that last one is more 3 words, 2 of which start with A, but still. SO challenging.

Leave a Reply

