THRILLER!

Thriller!

Yes, I am going to THRILL the world!!!

Thrill the World!

Somehow, I discovered this absolutely amazing website whose goal is to teach people to dance thriller!!! I’m on lesson 8 of 40 right now – SOOO easy… SOOO much fun!!! I LOVE DANCING!! Who knew zombies could be such fun?!

Here’s the link:

http://www.thrilltheworld.com/learn/videos/introduction

My goal is that by Christmas I will have mastered it. I’m not a big fan of MJ, but man, I really absolutely love his dance moves! I mean, the legendary moonwalk – it’s you, MJ, it’s all you! (notice his pelvic thrusts… oh yeah… priceless!) (please disregard his lipsyncing)

Dance heaven link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tqYUTjQIc0

Thankyou MJ for inspiring me to get off the couch and dance!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

