The one, the only: H

love you poster

H is HILARIOUS! He makes me laugh all the time. You wouldn’t think that about him at all if you met him (or knew him, even). But he’s the funniest person I know. When it’s just the two of us, we feel so safe and open to be ourselves and be as goofy and dorky as we like. There have been so many moments of just pure joy being with him – I call it basking. I never thought I could be this happy with anyone… God gave me such a treasure that I don’t deserve, or even fathomed having.

I can’t get into the details, he’d get embarrassed so I need to respect that. But it was the best night ever.

Here’s the song that will always remind me of the good times:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRlmmON_Rjg&feature=related

I love laughter. It brings everyone closer together. I am loved. And I love H.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

