Confessions of a Shopaholic

I usually read books with purpose. A theme. A classic. My mom continually said, “garbage in, garbage out”… and only let me read the best of the best books. The classics.

But recently, I just wanted to immerse myself in something quite frivelous. And that’s ok, I have to keep telling myself. I think I finished this one in 1 week… it’s amazing how quickly I can get through a book that requires little to no brain power. I couldn’t put this book down!  I laughed a lot. I defintely recommend this one…  oh Becky Bloomwood… I’m gonna miss you!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Confessions of a Shopaholic

  1. I basically wrote this book since it’s based on my life story!

Leave a Reply

